Fagans doing things right for over 40 years

Reviews

about

Required

What is your full name?
What is your email address?
What is your company name?
Does your company have a website?
A headline for your testimonial.
What do you think about us?

I have used Fagans services

I have used Fagans services on several occasions and found the work and service second to none. Warm friendly atmosphere and excellent workmanship. Would highly recommend Fagans. Top Class.

John McMahon
October 28, 2020

Great fast and efficient service,

Great fast and efficient service, excellent quality of work. And very reasonable pricing. Highly recommend for any work on your car

Hugh Coogan
September 23, 2020

Excellent service fantastic job. Noel

Excellent service fantastic job. Noel is extremely professional and did a great job. Car is like new. Would highly recommend Noel Fagan and his team.

Deirdre O Neill
August 21, 2020

Excellent work

Noel and his team did a fantastic job repairing the many scratches and few dents on my little car…. the car was then valeted and washed before collection.
I would highly recommend Fagans auto body repair service and am grateful for the fact that I didn’t have to travel too far to have the work done.

Carmel Mcguirk Byrne
June 13, 2020

Recommendation

Had the pleasure of dealing with Noel who took great care in getting my car back on the road. Would have no problem recommending Noel for your car repairs.

Noel Foreman
April 17, 2020

Recommendation

I had my car repaired at Fagan’s Repair Shop. Couldn’t have been more pleased with the result. Noel went out of his way and even repaired a dent that was in the car when I bought it. Highly recommended. Pleasant to speak with and a hard worker who takes pride in his work and very reasonably priced.

Grainne Connolly
April 17, 2020

Had body repair work done

Had body repair work done recently great efficient service thanks noel

Lisa
March 20, 2020

excellent service

professional and excellent service. Highly recommend.

abe
""
October 4, 2019

Highly recommend!

Needed a repair on a wheel trim and front bumper. Great job for the money. Noel is very helpful, easy going and friendly. Will definitely go there again as required. Highly recommend Fagan’s Auto Body Repair.

James Gray
September 13, 2019

We have used Fagan Auto

We have used Fagan Auto Repairs to carry out body work and remedial paint work on our two 1960s Classic Mk II Jaguars.
We have always been happy with the work Noel has done for us and intend continuing to use his services in the future.
We would highly recommend Noel and Fagan Auto Repairs to anyone. You will find them extremely helpful, reliable and conscientious and the quality of the work is exemplary.

Peadar Mulligan
August 1, 2019

“Fantastic service”

Absolutely fantastic repair centre. My car is like new again. Great work at a great price completed with brilliant customer service.

Nicola Mcentee
""
July 30, 2019

good experiance

helpful

noel byrne
December 20, 2018

Excellent work

Very useful service

Neil Anderson
December 20, 2018

Average Rating: 4.7 stars (based on 13 ratings)

Review & Rate Us


Contact Us